Announcement

Sad Information about V. Razuvakina

On September 7, 2020, the software engineer of the Scientific and Technical Division of Software and Information Support (STD SIS) of the Laboratory of Information Technologies (LIT), Vera Trofimovna Razuvakina, passed away.
V.T. Razuvakina was born on August 17, 1951 in the city of Dubna. From 1968 to 1980 she worked at the Institute for Biomedical Problems. V.T. Razuvakina was hired at JINR in 1981, having worked her way up from a laboratory assistant at Film Information Processing Department of LCTA to a software engineer of the 2nd category of STD SIS (LIT).
Since 2005 Vera Trofimovna has been involved in the development and maintenance of central information servers. Her work is related to the information support of JINR - preparation of materials for web publication using modern software systems for maintaining websites, as well as tools for working with graphics, she was responsible for maintaining information in the CICC section of the LIT website.
V.T. Razuvakina participated in the creation and maintenance of information pages for the sites of the NEC, RCDL conferences held by JINR. In recent years, she has been updating the site for the MPD project at JINR in the WordPress environment.  
Vera Trofimovna was responsible for maintaining the information in the CICC section of the LIT website until recently. She has co-authored a number of scientific publications.Hard work, high responsibility when performing tasks, ability to navigate in difficult situations, her kindness — these professional and human qualities have earned the V. T. Resufacing great deal of respect from colleagues and users of the JINR CICC.For her good work, she was nominated to the Laboratory's Board of Honor, and in 2005 was awarded the departmental badge of distinction in the work "Veteran of nuclear energy and industry".Vera Trofimovna had an artistic taste, and in her spare time was engaged in hand-making and making various hand-made crafts, which were exhibited at exhibitions in the MIR house of culture and which she gave to friends and colleagues at work. She was a loving mother and grandmother.The Laboratory staff expresses its deep sympathy and condolences to the family and friends. The bright memory of Vera Trofimovna will remain in the hearts of all who knew, communicated and worked with Her.

Объявление

Печальная информация о Разувакиной В.Т.

7 сентября 2020 года не стало инженера-программиста Научно-технического отдела программного и информационного обеспечения (НТО ПИО) Лаборатории информационных технологий (ЛИТ) Разувакиной Веры Трофимовны.
Разувакина В.Т. родилась 17 августа 1951 года в городе Дубна. С 1968 по 1980 гг. она работала в Институте медико-биологических проблем. В ОИЯИ Разувакина В.Т. была принята на работу в 1981 году, пройдя путь от лаборанта Отдела обработки фильмовой информации (ООФИ) ЛВТА до инженера–программиста 2 категории НТО ПИО ЛИТ.
С 2005 года Вера Трофимовна занималась задачами по развитию и сопровождению центральных информационных серверов. Ее работа была связана с информационным обеспечением ОИЯИ — подготовкой материалов к веб-публикации с использованием современных программных систем сопровождения веб-сайтов, а также средств работы с графикой, она являлась ответственной за сопровождение информации раздела ЦИВК веб-сайта ЛИТ.
Разувакина В.Т. участвовала в создании и сопровождении информационных страниц для сайтов конференций NEC, RCDL, проводимых ОИЯИ. В последние годы занималась актуализацией сайта по проекту MPD в ОИЯИ в среде WordPress.
Вера Трофимовна до последнего времени являлась ответственной за сопровождение информации раздела ЦИВК веб-сайта ЛИТ. Она была соавтором ряда научных публикаций.Трудолюбие, высокая ответственность при выполнении заданий, умение ориентироваться в сложных ситуациях, ее добросердечие — эти деловые и человеческие качества снискали В.Т.Разувакиной большое уважение коллег по работе и пользователей ЦИВК ОИЯИ.За хорошую работу она выдвигалась на доску Почета Лаборатории, в 2005году награждена ведомственным знаком отличия в труде «Ветеран атомной энергетики и промышленности».Вера Трофимовна обладала художественным вкусом, на досуге занималасьрукоделием и изготовлением различных рукотворных поделок, которые выставлялись на выставках в доме культуры «МИР» и которые дарила друзьям и коллегам по работе. Она была любящей матерью и бабушкой.Коллектив Лаборатории выражает глубокое сочувствие и соболезнование родным и близким. Светлая память о Вере Трофимовне сохранится в сердцах всех, кто знал, общался и работал с нею.