List of Seminars

Thursday, September 24, 2020
15:00
LIT Conference Hall, Online via Webex
Friday, September 18, 2020
13:30
ICH, Online via Webex
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
11:00
LIT Conference Hall, Online via Webex
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
15:00
LIT Conference Hall, Online via Webex

(Materials of a PhD thesis)

Alexander S. Ayriyan

September 4, 2020


Friday, August 14, 2020
15:00
Online via Zoom

Online seminar via Zoom

P.B. Kats*, K.V. Halenka*, O.O. Voskresenskaya**
* Brest State A.S. Pushkin University, Belarus, ** JINR LIT, Dubna, Russia

August 7, 2020


Wednesday, July 29, 2020
15:00
Online
Thursday, June 18, 2020
15:00
Online
Joint project of LIT and LRB

June 16, 2020


Wednesday, May 20, 2020
16:00
Online
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
16:30
webinar
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
11:00
Online
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
11:00
LIT Conference Hall