Announcement

Thursday, November 5, 2020 -
Friday, November 6, 2020
RAS
Other events
September 22, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020 -
Friday, December 11, 2020
RAS
Other events
September 21, 2020
Online
Other events
September 21, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
15:00
LIT Conference Hall, Online via Webex
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
11:00
LIT Conference Hall, Online via Webex
Announcement of the LIT STC
September 16, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020 -
Friday, October 9, 2020
Online
Other events
September 15, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
13:30
ICH, Online via Webex
Thursday, September 17, 2020
10:00
Online
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
14:00
LIT conference hall, 5th floor
Defense of thesises
September 8, 2020
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 -
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Volgograd State Technical University
Other events
September 8, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
11:00
LIT Conference Hall, Online via Webex
Monday, September 21, 2020 -
Friday, September 25, 2020
Online
Other events
September 5, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
15:00
LIT Conference Hall, Online via Webex
Seminar

(Materials of a PhD thesis)

Alexander S. Ayriyan
September 4, 2020
Thursday, February 4, 2021 -
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Online Streaming
Saturday, October 17, 2020 -
Monday, October 19, 2020
Online
Other events
August 26, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020
15:00
Online via Zoom
Seminar

Online seminar via Zoom

P.B. Kats*, K.V. Halenka*, O.O. Voskresenskaya**
* Brest State A.S. Pushkin University, Belarus, ** JINR LIT, Dubna, Russia
August 7, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
15:00
Online
Seminar
Igor Pelevanyuk
Online seminar via Webex
July 27, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020 -
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Online
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 -
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Virtual Conference
Friday, July 24, 2020 -
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Tourist Base “Lipnya”
Education
July 8, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020 -
Friday, July 31, 2020
Online
Thursday, June 25, 2020
15:00
Online
Announcement of the LIT STC
June 23, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
15:00
Online
Seminar
Joint project of LIT and LRB
June 16, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
16:00
Online
Thursday, May 14, 2020
11:00
Online
Announcement of the LIT STC
May 11, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
16:30
webinar
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
11:00
Online
Seminar
Nikita Balashov
April 2, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
11:00
LIT Conference Hall
Seminar

The seminar will be announced later.

March 3, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020 -
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Dubna Pension
Other events

WARNING! The Conference "SCT-2020" is canceled!

March 3, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 -
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Voronezh State University
Thursday, February 27, 2020
11:00
LIT Conference Hall
Announcement of the LIT STC
February 25, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 -
Thursday, October 8, 2020
NSU HSE
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 -
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Territory of FGANU CITIS, Ulitsa Presnensky Val, 19, bld. 1.
Other events
February 10, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020 -
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
CERN
Other events
February 10, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 -
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Daejeon Convention Center
Monday, September 21, 2020 -
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Online
Other events
February 7, 2020
Sunday, April 5, 2020 -
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
ZIH -centre
Monday, May 11, 2020 -
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Virtual Workshop
Other events
February 6, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 -
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Academpark
Monday, March 2, 2020 -
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Building for Humanity and Social Studies (BHSS)
Other events
February 6, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020 -
Friday, October 2, 2020
Conference

WARNING! It was decided to postpone the time of the school to April 2021!

January 24, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020 -
Friday, September 11, 2020
LIT, JINR
Conference

WARNING! The Conference will be held on the first week of July 2021!

January 22, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020 -
Saturday, February 1, 2020
State University “Dubna”
Conference

Twenty-seventh International Conference

January 17, 2020