Announcement

Thursday, June 13, 2024
15:00
MLIT Room 310, Online seminar via Webinar
Seminar

Speaker: D. Mladenov

A. Khvedelidze, D. Mladenov (Sofia, Bulgaria), and A. Torosyan
June 3, 2024
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
11:00
MLIT Room 310
Seminar

Seminar of the participants of the XIII Scientific Conference of Young Scientists and Specialists “Alushta-2024”

May 28, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
15:00
MLIT Conference Hall and remotely via Webinar
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
15:00
MLIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webinar
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 -
Friday, June 21, 2024
Skobeltsin Institute of Nuclear Physics of MSU
Thursday, May 23, 2024
15:00
MLIT Room 310, Online seminar via Webinar
Seminar
May 13, 2024
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
15:00
MLIT Room 310, Online seminar via Webinar
Thursday, May 16, 2024
15:00
MLIT Conference Hall and remotely via Webinar
Thursday, May 16, 2024
11:00
MLIT Room 310
Friday, April 26, 2024
11:00
MLIT Room 310, Online seminar via Webinar
Seminar

Speaker: Alexander Yakovlev

E. Alexandrov, I. Alexandrov, D. Belyakov, N. Davydova, L. Kalmykova, M. Lyubimova, T. Sapozhnikova, T. Syresina, A. Yakovlev, P. Zrelov
April 23, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
11:00
MLIT Conference Hall and remotely via Webinar
Monday, October 21, 2024 -
Friday, October 25, 2024
Yerevan State University
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
15:00
MLIT Room 310, Online seminar via Webinar
Seminar

Speaker: Yuri Palii

Yuri Palii, Alla Bogolubskaya, Denis Yanovich
April 11, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
15:00
MLIT Room 310, Online seminar via Webinar
Seminar
April 11, 2024
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
15:00
MLIT Room 310, Online seminar via Webinar
Seminar

Seminar of the scientific department of computational physics

V. Kornyak
April 4, 2024
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
15:00
MLIT Conference Hall and remotely via Webinar
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
15:00
MLIT Room 310, Online seminar via Webinar
Monday, April 15, 2024 -
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
JINR MLIT
Education
March 28, 2024
Monday, May 27, 2024 -
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
MLIT JINR
Thursday, March 28, 2024
11:00
Конференц – зал ЛИТ, Онлайн семинар в Webinar
Monday, March 25, 2024
11:00
MLIT Room 310, Online seminar via Webinar
Seminar

Speaker: Dmitrii Shpotya

Dmitrii Shpotya, Nikita Balashov
March 18, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024
15:00
MLIT Room 310
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
15:00
MLIT Room 310, Online seminar via Webinar
Thursday, March 21, 2024
11:00
Конференц-зал ЛИТ, Онлайн в Webinar
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
11:00
MLIT Room 310, Online seminar via Webinar
Seminar

Speaker: Martin Bures

Martin Bures, Gennady Ososkov, Ivan Kadochnikov
March 15, 2024
Seminar
Galmandakh Chuluunbaatar
March 15, 2024
Thursday, March 14, 2024
11:00
MLIT Room 310, Online seminar via Webinar
Seminar
Ivan Tatarinov, Valery Ivanov
March 12, 2024
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
11:00
ЛИТ, Ком. 310, Онлайн семинар в Webinar
Seminar
Nikita Balashov
March 1, 2024
Friday, March 1, 2024
11:00
MLIT Room 310
Seminar

Seminar of the scientific department of computational physics

Alexander Chervyakov
February 21, 2024
Thursday, February 29, 2024
15:00
MLIT Room 310
Seminar

Seminar of the scientific department of computational physics

L. Siurakshina (1), V. Yushankhai (2)
1 - MLIT JINR, 2 - BLTP JINR
February 21, 2024
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
15:00
MLIT Room 310, Online seminar via Webinar
Seminar

Seminar of the scientific department of computational physics

Suren Sukiasyan
Centre of Strong Field Physics, Institute of Physics, Yerevan State University
February 20, 2024
Thursday, February 22, 2024
11:00
MLIT Conference Hall and remotely via Webinar
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
15:00
MLIT room 310, Online seminar via Webinar
Seminar
Chuiko I., Yuriev Yu., Fokina V.
The Center for Engineering Technologies and Simulation CETS "Exponenta"
February 16, 2024
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
15:00
MLIT Room 310, Online seminar via Webinar
Seminar
February 5, 2024
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
11:00
MLIT Room 310
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
15:00
Конференц-зал ЛИТ, Онлайн семинар в Webinar
Seminar
I. Filozova, G. Shestakova, A. Kondratyev, A. Bondyakov, T. Zaikina, I. Nekrasova
February 2, 2024
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
15:00
MLIT Room 310, Online seminar via Webinar
Monday, January 22, 2024 -
Saturday, January 27, 2024
Dubna State University