List of Seminars

Tuesday, December 14, 2021
15:00
MLIT Room 310, Online seminar via Webex
Friday, November 19, 2021
10:00
MLIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex

(based on the doctoral thesis)

Tchernykh Andrei
CICESE Research Center, Ensenada, Baja California, México; Institute for System Programming of the RAS, Moscow, Russia; Laboratory of Problem-Oriented Cloud Computing” at South Ural State University, Chelyabinsk, Russia

November 18, 2021


Thursday, November 18, 2021
15:00
MLIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex

(based on the doctoral thesis)

Namiot Dmitry
MSU Faculty of Computational Mathematics and Cybernetics

November 12, 2021


Thursday, November 18, 2021
11:00
MLIT Room 310, Online seminar via Webex
Belov Aleksander
Faculty of Physics, Moscow State University, RUDN University

November 11, 2021


Thursday, October 21, 2021
15:00
MLIT Room 310, Online seminar via Webex
Kareem H. El-Safty (Egypt)
Wigner Research Centre for Physics and Alexandria Quantum Computing Group

October 18, 2021


Wednesday, October 20, 2021
15:00
MLIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex
Thursday, October 14, 2021
15:00
Room 310, Online seminar via Webex
Thursday, October 7, 2021
11:00
Room 310, Online seminar via Webex
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
15:00
MLIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
14:00
Room 310, Online seminar via Webex
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
12:00
Room 310, Online seminar via Webex
V. Abgaryan, A. Khvedelidze

October 1, 2021


Tuesday, September 28, 2021
15:00
MLIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex
Ali Baddour (1), M. D. Malykh (1,2)
1 Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia RUDN University, 2 Meshcheryakov Laboratory of Information Technologies, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research

September 23, 2021


Friday, September 24, 2021
11:00
MLIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex
Y. Sh. Mamasakhlisov
Russian-Armenian University, Yerevan State University

September 16, 2021


Friday, September 17, 2021
14:00
MLIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
15:00
MLIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
15:00
MLIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex

(based on the PhD thesis)

Bobyleva Irina
Samara National Research University

July 15, 2021


Thursday, July 22, 2021
11:00
Blokhintsev auditorium (BLTP, fourth floor), Online in ZOOM

(based on the results of the first Russian project on superconducting qubits)

Valery Ryazanov
Institute of Solid State Physics of the Russian Academy of Sciences

July 15, 2021


Wednesday, July 21, 2021
16:00
Online in ZOOM
Prof. Christophe Royon
The University of Kansas, Lawrence, USA

July 13, 2021


Wednesday, July 14, 2021
11:00
MLIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
10:00
Conference Hall of BLTP JINR, Online in ZOOM
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
15:00
MLIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex
Friday, June 25, 2021
11:00
Blokhintsev auditorium (BLTP, fourth floor), Online in ZOOM
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
15:00
MLIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
10:00
Conference Hall of BLTP JINR, Online in ZOOM
Aleksey Fedorov
Head of the group of Quantum Information Technologies, "Skolkovo"

June 3, 2021


Thursday, June 3, 2021
15:00
MLIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
11:00
MLIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex
Friday, May 14, 2021
14:00
LIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex
Thursday, May 13, 2021
15:00
MLIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex
Thursday, April 22, 2021
15:00
LIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex
Vladislav Svozilík
Meshcheryakov Laboratory of Information Technologies, VSB - Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic

April 15, 2021


Petr Jančík
Meshcheryakov Laboratory of Information Technologies, VSB - Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic

April 15, 2021


Friday, April 16, 2021
11:00
LIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex

(based on the PhD thesis)

Elizaveta Dorenskaya
Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics NRC Kurchatov Institute

April 9, 2021


Wednesday, April 14, 2021
15:00
LIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex

(based on the doctoral thesis)

Alexey Sychugov
Institute of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science Tula State University

April 9, 2021


Tuesday, April 13, 2021
10:00
Online in ZOOM
Thursday, March 4, 2021
16:00
LIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
15:00
LIT Conference Hall, Online seminar via Webex
Thursday, February 11, 2021
15:00
Large conference hall of LRB (building 113 of the DLNP technical area, 4th floor), online in ZOOM
Alek­sandr N. Bugay
LRB Director Doctor of Physics and Mathematics

February 8, 2021


Wednesday, February 10, 2021
11:00
VBLHEP, Online seminar on Webex
V. Uzhinsky (LIT), A. Galoyan (VBLHEP)
Veksler and Baldin Laboratory of High Energy Physics

February 8, 2021


Wednesday, February 3, 2021
15:00
LIT Conference Hall, Online seminar Webex
Alexey Zhemchugov
SPD Software coordinator, Dzhelepov Laboratory of Nuclear Problems

January 29, 2021


Friday, January 15, 2021
11:00
LIT Conference Hall, Online seminar